Weather in Waterbury (Updated 1 Hour 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    37.0 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterbury

      • 19 Jan, Thu 38 / 33 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 46 / 29 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 44 / 33 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 48 / 33 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 42 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 43 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 52 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 53 / 41 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 50 / 38 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments