Weather in Waterbury (Updated 1 Hour 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.9 °F

    Humidity

    58%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterbury

      • 25 Jun, Sat 85 / 55 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 86 / 58 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 82 / 65 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 79 / 61 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 84 / 60 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 84 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 85 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 83 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments