Weather in Waterbury (Updated 3 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.38 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waterbury

      • 28 Sep, Wed 65 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 66 / 54 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 61 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 65 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 67 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 53 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 70 / 50 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 67 / 51 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 68 / 58 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments